75 years of excellence

Hello true believers. Once again I will be talking about COMICS. But this blog you are reading is huge. This blog is going to be about Marvel Comics 75th anniversary. It all started in October, 1939 with the title really called Marvel Comics. Later in the years They had three heroes like the Human Torch (not the one from the Fantastic Four), The Sub Mariner, and Captain America. By the 60’s, it was the decade when more heroes came like Spider-man, Daredevil, The Fantastic Four, Iron-Man, and much much more. Today Marvel Comics is starting new stories about are heroes starting with one. There are some other stories like Superior Spiderman, All New X-men and more. Marvel is celebrate and they have been working hard ever sense the beginning. So here is your favorite hero from this list.

Spider-Man

Iron-Man 

Hulk 

or Captain America.

Of course my favorite is Spider-Man. Hope you like this blog and tell your friends if they comics about it. EXCELSIOR!!!!

 

Image

5 thoughts on “75 years of excellence

  1. Grandma says:

    Dear Max, I always learn some new, interesting, information from your blog. For example, I never knew that Marvel Comics was created so long ago. It’s actually older than I am. I think my favorite super hero is Spider Man. I look forward to your next blog. (And, I look forward to seeing you next week)

  2. Jessica says:

    Another GREAT post! I think you’ve chosen wisely with Spider Man, and I must agree with you!

    Looking forward to your next fabulous post! Keep up the great work!!

  3. Nina says:

    Heya Max! I’m loving all of your posts. I have a question for you about Spider-Man… If he has kids…. Will his kids get spidey senses, too?!?!

    While I think that Spider-Man is pretty neat-o, I’d have to say my favorite is Iron Man (to be honest, mostly because Robert Downey Jr. is the beautiful man who played him in the movie) 😉

    Love and miss you!! Keep up the awesome work.

Leave a comment